Miscellaneous

User Group List Serve

Blackbaud K12 Tip Sheets

Issue link: https://k12hub.blackbaud.com/i/1092877

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 0 of 0

RE User Group Listserv.xlsx 03-08-19 Attendance 1 3/14/2019 Date 8-Mar-19 Time 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Theme GDPR and Consent Presenting Merriellen Joga, Travis Warren, Dan Snyder, Beth Wood, Aimee Annichiarico Location New Hampton School Snacks/Beverages by ? New Hampton School Contact: Meriellen Joga, Carol Flint Hosted by New Hampton School and Lunch New Hampton School Guest Speakers: BB Rep Travis Warren and Cameron Stoll; Aimee Annichiarico Attended Lunch? RSVP Last Name First Name Phone Email Title City State Organization Yes w/request s Yes Annichiarico Aimee (802) 440-4493 aannichiarico@bennington.edu advancement services associate Bennington VT Bennington College Yes Yes Benoit Rachel 603-229-5618 rbenoit@sps.edu advancement events coordinator Concord NH St. Paul's School By Phone Brown Anne 802-485-2390 anneb@norwich.edu director of advancement and gift services Northfield VT Norwich University Yes Yes Coucelle Thom 802-422-3761 x229 thom@farmandwilderness.org database operations specialist Plymouth VT Farm & Wilderness By Phone Curry Reed 802-4852766 rcurry1@norwich.edu senior director of development Northfield VT Norwich University Yes Yes Duchano Chloe 603-735-6267 cduchano@proctoracademy.org development officer Andover NH Proctor Academy Yes Yes Dumas Chrissie 802-485-2307 cdumas1@norwich.edu director of stewardship and donor relations Northfield VT Norwich University Yes Yes Flint Carol 802-485-2334 cflint1@norwich.edu director of advancement services Northfield VT Norwich University Yes Yes Frazier Barbara 603-523-3529 bfrazier@cardigan.org development data manager Canaan NH Cardigan Mountain School Yes Yes Frost Nola 603-369-6536 nf@nhcf.org business systems analyst Concord NH New Hampshire Charitable Foundation Yes Yes Joga Meriellen 603-677-3416 mjoga@newhampton.org donor database manager New Hampton NH New Hampton School Yes Yes Grant Shannon 802-485-2102 sgrant2@norwich.edu data & gifts specialist Northfield VT Norwich University Yes Yes Kissner David 802-485-2308 dkissner@norwich.edu assistant director of online engagement Northfield VT Norwich University GF/DF Yes Krause Danielle 603-286-1744 dkrause@tiltonschool.org development associate Concord NH Tilton School Yes Yes MacCallum Theresa 802-352-4247 theresa@keewaydin.org coordinator of alumni relations & records Salisbury VT Keewaydin Yes Yes Morris Bonny 603-735-6267 morrisbo@proctoracademy.org director of annual giving/database manager Andover NH Proctor Academy Yes Yes Morris Therese 603-229-4781 tmorris@sps.edu development officer Concord NH St. Paul's School Yes Yes Patton Ashley 802-831-1312 apatton@vermontlaw.edu assistant director of data operations and annual fund manager South Royalton VT Vermont Law School Yes Yes Peterson Tai Nixa 802-522-6873 tpeterson@cureblindness.org database and development coordinator Waterbury VT Himalayan Cataract Project Yes Yes Susi Pam 603-523-3529 bfrazier@cardigan.org development data manager Canaan NH Cardigan Mountain School Yes Yes Snyder Dan 802-447-4238 dsnyder@bennington.edu Assitant Director of Advancement Services Bennington VT Bennington College By Phone Stoll Cameron 843-654-2379 cameron.stoll@blackbaud.com counsel Charleston SC Blackbaud Yes Yes Vaughn Jessica (603) 654-6003 ext 312 jvaughn@highmowing.org advancement coordinator Wilton NH High Mowing School Yes Yes Warren Travis 603-785-4290 travis.warren@blackbaud.com SVP, President of K-12 Charleston NH Blackbaud

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Miscellaneous - User Group List Serve